Contact

 
 

 California Family Life  Center

930 N. State Street,

Hemet, CA 92543

T : 951-765-6955

E : ihearu@cflckids.org

Get Directions

General contact

Please help us direct your message to the correct department

Please provide the required field.
 
 
We Want To Hear From You.

Please let us know how we can better serve you.

  • Email below

  • Take our online Survey

  • Call us and we will be happy to talk to you

  • Career Opportunities

Key Contacts

CFLC has been serving troubled youth for over thirty years in a residential setting.  The children arrive with emotional and behavioral issues due to past traumas, that will limit their success as they transition to adulthood

 

Administration

 

Executive Director - Mary Jo Ramirez
951-765-9671 mjramirez@cflckids.org

 

Fiscal Director - Elena Nadih
951-765-6955 enadih@cflckids.org 

 

Human Resources - Mary Snow
951-765-6955 msnow@cflckids.org 

 

Services

 

Youth Homes - Sheila Stephenson
951-765-6955 Sheila@cflckids.org 

 

Development – Angela Sessler
951-765-0917 asessler@cflckids.org

 

Foster Family

 

San Jacinto/Hemet - Pamela Elie Dunkley
951-654-2352 pamela@cflckids.org 

 

Indio - Joanna Wozniak
760-347-2728 jwozniak@cflckids.org