Contact Us

Connect With Us

Administration

Executive Director - Mary Jo Ramirez

951-765-9671 mjramirez@cflckids.org

 

Fiscal Director - Elena Nadih

951-765-6955 enadih@cflckids.org

 

Human Resources - Mary Snow

951-765-6955 msnow@cflckids.org

 


Services

Youth Homes - Sheila Stephenson

951-765-6955 Sheila@cflckids.org

 

Resource Family Agency, San Jacinto/Hemet - Pamela Elie Dunkley

951-654-2352 pamela@cflckids.org

 

Resource Family Agency, Indio - Joanna Wozniak

760-347-2728 jwozniak@cflckids.org

 

Youth Opportunity Centers - Lenore DeJesus

951-765-0917 ldejesus@cflckids.org

 

Kin Care - Resource Counselors

951-791-3557